Can Item Customizer Access Spells Beyond CR? #pathfinder


allencohn
 

Hello!

I've got both Core Rulebook and Advanced Players Guide loaded. I'm trying to create a potion of a 1st-level spell from the APG by selecting a generic potion from the Inventory | Purchase tab and then right-clicking to Add Custom. The spell list presented only seems to access the CR

Am I merely making a mistake and there is a way to get the customizer to access APG spells? If so, what is it?

Many thanks,

Allen

Join main@pcgen.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.